Sri Lanka Announce Bangladesh Series Schedule

Sri Lanka Women Cricket Team

In April and May, Sri Lanka will host Bangladesh for a three-match ODI and three-match T20I series.

Each match will take place in Colombo. The P. Sara Oval will host the ODI matches, while the SSC Ground will host the T20I matches.

Win Free Bets Everyday & iPhone 14 Pro Every Week!

Win Free Bets Everyday & iPhone 14 Pro Every Week!

  • Fastest Indian Rupees Withdrawals
  • Roulette, Teen Patti & Andar Bahar games
  • 300% Welcome Bonus up to ₹10,000

As a part of the ICC Women’s Championship, the ODI series will be contested between April 29 and May 4.

Bangladesh will arrive on 25 April and play SLC Board President XI in a warm-up match on 27 April.

Sri Lanka is presently ranked seventh in the ICC Women’s Championship, while Bangladesh is ranked ninth.

The ODI series will be followed by the T20I series, which will also feature a warm-up match on 7 May for the visitors. The T20Is will be contested from May 9 to May 12.


1st ODI – April 29

2nd ODI – May 2

3rd ODI – May 4

1st T20I – May 9

Up to 75% Reload Bonus | SPRIBE

Up to 75% Reload Bonus | SPRIBE

  • Easy Sign-Up and Deposits
  • 4000+ casino & live casino games
  • 450% Bonus up to ₹1,000,000

2nd T20I – May 11

3rd T20I – May 12